And the wheel keeps on turning

It would be so nice if something would make sense for a change

– Lewis Carroll, Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland – 

..

sigbc0036

Using double exposure (tulip,windmill,coin)

sigbc0036extra.

That’s all for today,
Have yourself a good Friday
and thanks for dropping by

4 Replies to “And the wheel keeps on turning”

  1. Are you familiar with the work of the American artist, Audrey Flack? Her Vanitas series might be of interest to you. I don’t have a web address but I’m sure if you did a search you’d find it. Good work. Also, I happened to have been on thomasallenonline.com – don’t know if you’d be interested but they are looking for images to showcase and I think your work may fit the bill. I don’t remember what the perks are, but have a look if that is the sort of thing you may want to participate in.

    Like

Comments are closed.