Work I got framed +new illustrations

‘Quality Time’ finally framed

(allways hard to photograph objects that are framed behind glass)

horloges

Turning the Page

‘ Turning The Page ‘

vuur

KYesterday I gave myself this gift,

.

Gave myself this book yesterday…

And I must say there really is some very interesting stuff to read in this one. (285pages). I recommand it!

boek

KASJDHFGKAGF

inside

RIf you click on the image it will take you to the interesting site of the artist shown in the image

.

.

And then…A new illustration named :

‘Building a nest’

info:

When I was still a little girl I would watch my mother comb her beautifull, very long hair ,in the garden during spring time.

She then would take the hairs out of the brush and put them in a bush or she would bring her hand to the sky and let the wind blow them away.

She said; ” For the birds to use, when they are building a nest “

.

buildinganest

kwehjfgkrHGFr

And then here the current one I am working on…

hand

hand-detail

kWEGFkrfekrfhgakr

Thanks for dropping by

.

.

9 thoughts on “Work I got framed +new illustrations

  1. I meant to just ‘like’ this post, but my internet is so slow it won’t load that feature. The illustration about your mother’s hair and the birds’ nests is enchanting.

    Like

Comments are closed.