B&W photo’s plus landscape art

Plus some colour at the end of this post…

DSCN0715 copy

DSCN0767 copy

DSCN0726 copy

DSCN0503 copy

DSCN0699 copy

DSCN0703 copy

DSCN0685 copy

DSCN0701 copy

DSC_6244- copy

DSCN0766 copy

DSC_6231

~

I decided to let my creativity loose again and made another of those ‘shell objects’ like the one yesterday. I was pretty surprised that the whole thing I made yesterday was still intact the morning I arrived at the same spot. It was excually when I started the second one that I noticed that the seagulls where picking out the crab legs and going through the seewead (; . This way of ammusing myself also seems to be a nice way to meet people, as folks pass by and stop to take a look at what you are doing, or take some photo’s like the one here below; send to me by mail this morning by some stranger who asked for my emailadress and that’s kind!).

I am talking to some folks who seem to be attrackted by the object and are in for a tiny chat. The other ones I took myself at the end of the day.

~

1080563copy
Image taken by a stranger, and later send by email
-1080567
Image taken by a stranger, and later send by email
wordpress1
Image taken by a stranger, and later send by email

~


 

DSC_6278

DSC_6285 copy

DSC_6280 copy

DSC_6282 copy

DSC_6283 copy

DSC_6247 copy

~

 

11 thoughts on “B&W photo’s plus landscape art

  1. Wonderful. How did you do the shots so close to the seagulls? They use to be very cautious and not approximating near people.
    Cheers,
    Rafael

    Like

  2. great pictures, I love BW pictures, but the flowers on the beach are beautiful too. greetings from Belgium

    Like

Comments are closed.