Untitled painting No.2

2016. The second one. Again experimenting with acrylics and ecoline. This time filling up a waterspray, I use for my indoor plant, but this time with ecoline ink instead of water. I needed to see the smallest dots and added some bigger ones my self. Under water plants and tiny universes.

  • In transition. Making my own univers with my mind in the now.
  • 122 x 165cm on 400 gram paper.

belindaclaushuis_2287

belindaclaushuis_2282

belindaclaushuis_2286

belindaclaushuis_2283

belindaclaushuis_2284

belindaclaushuis_2288

belindaclaushuis_2289

belindaclaushuis_2285

belindaclaushuis_2281

 

 

5 thoughts on “Untitled painting No.2

  1. Thanks for this intriguing post.

    I saw a show a few months ago where the artist had done about 100 little ( 6×6 ) abstract paintings in a similar free and experimental manner. I think by setting each of the small images apart in its own frame she really pulled in the gallery visitors to slow down and focus on one at at time, while still impressing us with the large variety and scope of her work.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Richard, one of my favorite guests. You know, the fact that you write me that my line is still there, That is just soo good! Thanks man

      Like

Comments are closed.